zainabakef

A food blog for the average teenager.

Pizza!

One Word: Pizza!

Who doesn’t love pizza? Pizza is surely a crowd favorite and I don’t think I’ve ever met anyone who doesn’t like pizza. It’s really very easy (and fun) to make.

I’ve gathered The crust and sauce from different places and tried different toppings; the first was hawaiian which turned out to be great,  I then made the pepperoni which my family loved, and at last I made Imageone with sausage.

The recipe for the crust is from allrecipes.com

Here is the link: http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Jays-Signature-Pizza-Crust/Detail.aspx

what is also great about the crust is that you can store it in the freezer for later!

As for the sauce which I also got from allrecipes:

http://allrecipes.com/Recipe/Easy-Pizza-Sauce-III/Detail.aspx

I hope you’ll like it and that it’ll turn out well!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 27, 2013 by in Uncategorized.
